BOOK ED FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT THROUGHOUT NEW ENGLAND! CALL: (413) 584-7675 or EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Schedule

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

February 24, 2020
February 24, 2020
  • Saturday, February 01, 202010:00am10:45amTake your child to the Library day Waterford Public LIbrary49 Rope Ferry Road, Waterford, CTMagic Show

  • Saturday, February 01, 202002:00pm02:45pmBristol Public Library5 High Street, Bristol, CT 06010Magic Show

  • Saturday, February 01, 202005:00pm06:00pmbirthday partySimsbury, CTMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Sunday, February 02, 202001:00pm02:00pmbirthday partyAmherst, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Tuesday, February 04, 202010:30am11:15amPryme Tyme for Little FriendsEast Longmeadow, MAMagic Show

  • Wednesday, February 05, 202010:30am11:15amPryme Tyme for Little FriendsEast Longmeadow, MAMagic Show

  • Thursday, February 06, 202009:00am09:45amSmart Start PreschoolAgawam, MAMagic Show

  • Thursday, February 06, 202003:00pm04:00pmbirthday partyBelchertown, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Friday, February 07, 202009:00am09:45amSmart Start preschoolAgawam, MAMagic Show

  • Saturday, February 08, 202010:30am11:00amEasthampton WinterFest70 Williston Ave, Easthampton, MA 01027Magic Show

  • Saturday, February 08, 202012:00pm12:30pmEasthampton WinterFest70 Williston Ave, Easthampton, MA 01027Magic Show

  • Saturday, February 08, 202003:30pm04:30pmbirthday partyBelchertown, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Sunday, February 09, 202002:30pm03:30pmbirthday partyAmherst, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Wednesday, February 12, 202003:00pm03:45pmPerrot Memorial Library90 Sound Beach Avenue, Old Greenwich, CTMagic Show

  • Thursday, February 13, 202010:00am10:45amChicopee High School PreschoolChicopee, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, February 14, 202009:00am09:45amBrighter Beginnings Child Care CenterSouth Hadley, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, February 14, 202011:00am11:45amOpen Arms Child Care CenterSpringfield, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, February 14, 202002:00pm02:45pmFrederick Harris Elementary SchoolSpringfield, MAMagic Show

  • Tuesday, February 18, 202001:00pm01:45pmYMCA of Greater Westfield67 Court Street, Westfield, MA Magic Show

  • Wednesday, February 19, 202002:00pm02:45pmPettee Memorial Library16 South Main Street, Wilmington, VTMagic Show

  • Thursday, February 20, 202011:00am11:45amMiddleboro Public Library102 North Main Street, Middleboro, MAMagic Show

  • Thursday, February 20, 202003:00pm03:45pmChicopee Public LIbrary449 Front Street, Chicopee, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, February 21, 202010:00am10:45amChildren's HouseHolyoke, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, February 21, 202001:00pm03:00pmBoys & Girls club of West Springfield615 Main Street, West Springfield, MAMagic Show

  • Sunday, February 23, 202012:00pm04:00pmYankee Candle25 Greenfield Road, South Deerfield, MAMagic Show

  • Tuesday, February 25, 202010:15am11:00amBambi Nursery SchoolAgawam, MAMagic Show

  • Wednesday, February 26, 202001:00pm01:45pmSt Albans Free Library11 Maiden Lane, St Albans, VTMagic Show

  • Thursday, February 27, 202010:00am10:45amAll About ChildrenEasthampton, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, February 28, 202010:00am10:45amVOC at the Morgan SchoolHolyoke, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, February 28, 202006:00pm06:45pmThe Friendship SchoolWaterford, CTMagic Show

  • Saturday, February 29, 202002:00pm03:00pmbirthday partyGoshen, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Saturday, February 29, 202004:00pm05:00pmbirthday partyBelchertown, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

BOOK ED FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT THROUGHOUT NEW ENGLAND! CALL: (413) 584-7675 or EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.