BOOK ED FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT THROUGHOUT NEW ENGLAND! CALL: (413) 584-7675 or EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Schedule

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

December 06, 2021
December 06, 2021
  • Saturday, December 04, 202101:00pm01:45pmAllen Harbor Yacht ClubHarwich Port, MAMagic Show

  • Sunday, December 05, 202101:00pm02:30pmAldenville American Legion Christmas PartyChicopee, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Monday, December 06, 202104:00pm05:00pmPark Branch Library603 Park Street, Hartford, CT Balloon Sculpting

  • Monday, December 06, 202105:30pm07:30pmAmherst Rotary ClubMarriot Hotel, Hadley MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Wednesday, December 08, 202110:00am10:45amPlayful MindsChicopee, MAMagic Show

  • Wednesday, December 08, 202101:00pm01:45pmBarbour Branch Library261 Barbour Street, Hartford, CTMagic Show

  • Thursday, December 09, 202110:00am10:45amPlayful MindsEnfield, CTMagic Show

  • Thursday, December 09, 202102:15pm03:15pmHartford Public Library, Dwight Branch7 New Park Avenue, Hartford, CTBalloon Sculpting

  • Saturday, December 11, 202101:00pm01:45pmWestern MASS State Police Christmas PartyChicopee, MAMagic Show

  • Saturday, December 11, 202105:00pm05:45pmOur Lady of Czetowhowa84 K Street, Turners Falls, MAMagic Show

  • Monday, December 13, 202110:00am10:45amPlayful MindsLongmeadow, MAMagic Show

  • Monday, December 13, 202106:00pm06:45pmShelburne Falls Kiwanis ClubShelburne Falls/Buckland Community Center, 53 Main Street, Shelburne Falls, MAMagic Show

  • Wednesday, December 15, 202109:30am10:15amSide by Side PreschoolChicopee, MAMagic Show

  • Thursday, December 16, 202110:00am10:45amPlayful MindsSpringfield, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, December 17, 202107:00pm08:00pmbirthday partySpringfield, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Saturday, December 18, 202110:30am11:15amOur Lady of Peace90 7th Street, Turners Falls, MAMagic Show

  • Saturday, December 18, 202102:00pm03:00pmbirthday partyGranby, CTBalloon Sculpting

  • Sunday, December 19, 202101:30pm02:30pmChristmas PartyLongmeadow, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Wednesday, December 29, 202102:00pm02:45pmBristol Public Library5 High Street, Bristol, CTMagic Show

  • Friday, December 31, 202101:00pm01:45pmFirst Night NorthamptonEdwards Church, Northampton, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, December 31, 202102:00pm02:45pmFirst Night NorthamptonEdwards Church, Northampton, MAMagic Show

BOOK ED FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT THROUGHOUT NEW ENGLAND! CALL: (413) 584-7675 or EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.