BOOK ED FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT THROUGHOUT NEW ENGLAND! CALL: (413) 584-7675 or EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Schedule

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

December 09, 2019
December 09, 2019
  • Sunday, December 01, 201909:00am11:00amHolyoke MallHolyoke Mall, Cafe Square, 50 Holyoke Street, Holyoke, MABalloon Sculpting

  • Sunday, December 01, 201912:00pm04:00pmYankee Candle25 Greenfield Road, South Deerfield, MAStrolling Entertainment

  • Monday, December 02, 201905:30pm07:30pm Christmas Party Amherst Rotary Club Hadley, MABalloon Sculpting

  • Saturday, December 07, 201901:30pm02:15pmAllen Harbor Yacht ClubHarwich Port, MAMagic Show

  • Sunday, December 08, 201909:45am10:30amWestfield Elks ClubFranklin Street, Westfield, MAMagic Show

  • Sunday, December 08, 201901:00pm03:00pmChristmas Party Aldneville American Legion Chicopee, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Sunday, December 08, 201903:00pm04:00pmbirthday partyFlorence, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Monday, December 09, 201906:00pm06:45pmChristmas Party Shelburne Falls Kiwanis Clu53 Main Street, Shelburne Falls, MAMagic Show

  • Tuesday, December 10, 201906:00pm08:00pmHampshire County Sheriff's OfficeHampshire County JailMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

  • Wednesday, December 11, 201911:00am12:00pmMercy LifeWest Springfield, MABalloon Sculpting

  • Thursday, December 12, 201905:30pm06:15pmLongmeadow Mothers ClubLongmeadow, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, December 13, 201904:00pm07:00pmEastfield Mall1655 Boston Road, Springfield, MABalloon Sculpting

  • Saturday, December 14, 201910:30am11:15amOur Lady of Peace97th Street, Turners Falls, MAMagic Show

  • Saturday, December 14, 201901:00pm01:45pmWestern Mass State Police Kids Christmas PartyMagic Show

  • Saturday, December 14, 201905:00pm05:45pmOur Lady of Czetowhowa84 K Street, Turners Falls, MA Magic Show

  • Sunday, December 15, 201902:00pm02:45pmChristmas Party Saggahew Lodge A.F. & A.M Haverhill, MAMagic Show

  • Monday, December 16, 201906:00pm06:30pmLook Memorial Park (Santa's Trains)300 North Main Street, Florence, MAMagic Show

  • Tuesday, December 17, 201904:00pm04:45pmFlea Circus Needham Public Library1139 Highland Ave, Needham, MAFlea Circus

  • Thursday, December 19, 201910:15am11:00amBambi Nursery SchoolAgawam, MAMagic Show

  • Thursday, December 19, 201901:15pm02:00pmFairview Elementary SchoolChicopee, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, December 20, 201910:00am10:45amMiss Bella's Kiddy KlubEast Longmeadow, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, December 20, 201902:30pm03:30pmGreater Springfield Senior Services IncSpringfield, MABalloon Sculpting

  • Saturday, December 21, 201910:30am11:15amMEFAJacob Edwards Library, 236 Main Street, Southbridge, MAMagic Show

  • Thursday, December 26, 201910:00am10:45amPlayful MindsSpringfield, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, December 27, 201910:00am10:45amPlayful MindsSpringfield, MAMagic Show

  • Friday, December 27, 201903:00pm03:45pmGunn Memorial Library5 Wykeham Road, Washington, CTMagic Show

  • Saturday, December 28, 201910:30am11:15pmVacation week program Howard Whittemore Memorial Library243 Church Street, Naugatuck, CTMagic Show

  • Tuesday, December 31, 201902:00pm02:45pmFirst Night NorthamptonEdwards Church, 297 Main Street, Northampton, MAMagic Show

  • Tuesday, December 31, 201903:00pm03:45pmFirst Night NorthamptonEdwards Church, 297 Main Street, Northampton, MAMagic Show

  • Tuesday, December 31, 201905:15pm07:00pmEast Longmeadow Methodist Church215 Summers Road, East Longmeadow, MAMagic Show, Balloon Sculpting

BOOK ED FOR YOUR NEXT EVENT THROUGHOUT NEW ENGLAND! CALL: (413) 584-7675 or EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.